NEWS

Sat 12th April - TONY TOUCH from G-UNIT Special Guest DJ

Sat 12th April - TONY TOUCH from G-UNIT Special Guest DJ

Added: Saturday 12th April 2014

... Read more

 

Fri 11th April - WTF Launch Party

Fri 11th April - WTF Launch Party

Added: Friday 11th April 2014

... Read more

 

Thu 10th April - SINTILLATE

Thu 10th April - SINTILLATE

Added: Thursday 10th April 2014

... Read more

 

Wed 9th April - INDUSTRY NIGHT - The One and Only

Wed 9th April - INDUSTRY NIGHT - The One and Only

Added: Wednesday 9th April 2014

... Read more

 

Sat 5th April - SUGA at MOVIDA

Sat 5th April - SUGA at MOVIDA

Added: Saturday 5th April 2014

... Read more

 

Fri 4th April - TONIGHT IM A SINGLE LADY

Fri 4th April - TONIGHT IM A SINGLE LADY

Added: Friday 4th April 2014

... Read more

 

Thu 3rd April - CANDYPANTS

Thu 3rd April - CANDYPANTS

Added: Thursday 3rd April 2014

... Read more

 

Wed 2nd April - INDUSTRY NIGHT - Cannes meets Dubai

Wed 2nd April - INDUSTRY NIGHT - Cannes meets Dubai

Added: Wednesday 2nd April 2014

... Read more

 

Sat 30th March - Dubai World Cup After Party

Sat 30th March - Dubai World Cup After Party

Added: Sunday 30th March 2014

... Read more

 

Sat 29th March - DUBAI WORLD CUP After Party

Sat 29th March - DUBAI WORLD CUP After Party

Added: Saturday 29th March 2014

... Read more