NEWS

Sat 21st March - PRESTIGE SATURDAYS at MOVIDA

Sat 21st March - PRESTIGE SATURDAYS at MOVIDA

Added: Saturday 21st March 2015

 Hip Hop & RnB night

Complimen... Read more

 

Fri 19th March - WTF by Xclusive Events - Special Guest DJ RAWDOLFF

Fri 19th March - WTF by Xclusive Events - Special Guest DJ RAWDOLFF

Added: Friday 20th March 2015

... Read more

 

Thu 19th March - THURSDAY at MOVIDA - CHRIS NATI & Friends

Thu 19th March - THURSDAY at MOVIDA - CHRIS NATI & Friends

Added: Thursday 19th March 2015

 Complimentary drinks for Ladies till 1AM<... Read more

 

Wed 18th March - INDUSTRY NIGHT 'The Unconventional Party' - CHRIS&CHUCK

Wed 18th March - INDUSTRY NIGHT 'The Unconventional Party' - CHRIS&CHUCK

Added: Wednesday 18th March 2015

... Read more

 

Sat 14th March

Sat 14th March "DRAKE" - MOVIDA DUBAI Concert Pop Up

Added: Saturday 14th March 2015

... Read more

 

Fri 13th March - WTF by Xclusive Events - FRIDA LUNDEMO & ALEX T

Fri 13th March - WTF by Xclusive Events - FRIDA LUNDEMO & ALEX T

Added: Friday 13th March 2015

... Read more

 

Thu 12th March - THURSDAY at MOVIDA with CHRIS NATI & Friends

Thu 12th March - THURSDAY at MOVIDA with CHRIS NATI & Friends

Added: Thursday 12th March 2015

... Read more

 

Wed 10th March - INDUSTRY NIGHT 'The Unconventional Party' - CHRIS&CHUCK

Wed 10th March - INDUSTRY NIGHT 'The Unconventional Party' - CHRIS&CHUCK

Added: Wednesday 11th March 2015

... Read more

 

Sat 7th March - O.T. GENASIS live at MOVIDA DUBAI's PRESTIGE SATURDAYS

Sat 7th March - O.T. GENASIS live at MOVIDA DUBAI's PRESTIGE SATURDAYS

Added: Saturday 7th March 2015

With his HIT single 'I'M IN LOVE WITH THE C*C*'... Read more

 

Fri 6th March - 50 SHADES OF #WTF

Fri 6th March - 50 SHADES OF #WTF

Added: Friday 6th March 2015

... Read more